Tinfosløpet 2011

.

13.05.11

Resultatliste Snøgg FriidrettReturn
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
33Bredesen,Cornelia K5 29:46 +08:22
2Bredesen,Tor Alfred M5 19:48 +00:21
12Bredesen,Tore M5 21:22 +01:55
3Bredesen,Vebjørn M5 20:00 +00:33
4Maurset,Malin K5 23:16 +01:52
61Nordgård,Sondre M5 25:44 +06:17
88Odden,Stein Olav M5 28:40 +09:13
1Rønjom Wabakken,Kjetil M5 19:27 +00:00
85Uglem,Roar M5 28:25 +08:58
30Urdalen,Knut M5 24:00 +04:33
74Åsland,Helge M5 27:10 +07:43
18Aasland,Caroline Andrea K5 27:43 +06:19

14.05.11 11:08:32 eTiming versjon 3.6 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Notodden OL