Tinfosløpet 2011

.

13.05.11

Resultatliste Snøgg Bryting 1Return
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
171Aslami,Rabi M5 59:08 +39:41
32Dal,Emil M5 24:04 +04:37
99Dal,Thorkil M5 29:30 +10:03
80Knudsen,Pål-Espen M5 27:52 +08:25
89Nygaard,Maren K5 45:24 +24:00
31Svartstad,Glenn M5 24:03 +04:36
16Svartstad,Ingebjørg K5 27:29 +06:05
20Svartstad,Sondre M5 22:31 +03:04
67Wahl,June K5 35:30 +14:06

14.05.11 11:08:32 eTiming versjon 3.6 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Notodden OL