Tinfosløpet 2011

.

13.05.11

Resultatliste Notodden Fotball G95/96 2Return
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
24Bakken Kristiansen,Andreas M5 23:05 +03:38
66Fuhre Lia,Håkon M5 26:11 +06:44
154Faane,Ørjan M5 46:13 +26:46
60Hustveit,Kristian M5 25:43 +06:16
73Lie,Stein Arne M5 27:02 +07:35
45Rua Dokken,Sondre M5 24:50 +05:23
26Salkowski,Adam M5 23:19 +03:52
10Småkasin,Ole Halvor M5 21:10 +01:43
153Thorstensen,Jonas M5 46:12 +26:45
42Weflaat,Kjeti M5 24:28 +05:01

14.05.11 11:08:32 eTiming versjon 3.6 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Notodden OL