Tinfosl°pet 2011

.

13.05.11

Resultatliste Notodden Fotball G95/96 1Return
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
59Bakka,Haakon Martin M5 25:41 +06:14
8Hegna,Sindre M5 21:08 +01:41
36Kristiansen Syftestad,Jarand M5 24:10 +04:43
37Kvernstuen Grimsrud,Stian M5 24:14 +04:47
87Rekdal Christensen,Jostein M5 28:39 +09:12
5Schia,J°rn M5 20:19 +00:52
46Vala,Frida K5 31:46 +10:22
78Weflaat,Thomas M5 27:42 +08:15
8Aas,Sturla M5 21:08 +01:41

14.05.11 11:08:32 eTiming versjon 3.6 Emit as

Lisensen tilh°rer: Notodden OL