Tinfosløpet 2011

.

13.05.11

Resultatliste Notodden Fotball G.14Return
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
7Christensen,Jostein M5 21:01 +01:34
48Hagland,Ronny M5 24:58 +05:31
90Haugan,Rune M5 28:48 +09:21
75Herre,Trym M5 27:12 +07:45
34Kåsin,Tommy O. M5 24:08 +04:41
70Langseth,Erlend M5 26:47 +07:20
4Luis,Nuno M5 20:07 +00:40
18Natadal,Erlend M5 22:25 +02:58
94Svalastog,Mathias M5 29:05 +09:38
35Trondsen,Sindre M5 24:09 +04:42
90Wabakken,Frode H. M5 28:48 +09:21

14.05.11 11:08:32 eTiming versjon 3.6 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Notodden OL