Tinfosløpet 2010

Notoden Orienteringslag.

07.05.10

Resultatliste Snøgg Friidrett 1Return
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
1Bredesen,Tor Alfred M5 17:59 +00:00
7Bredesen,Tore M5 19:18 +01:19
5Bredesen,Vebjørn M5 19:01 +01:02
125Eriksen,Kenneth M5 46:55 +28:56
2Karlsen,Jan Holte M5 18:07 +00:08
63Odden,Stein Olav M5 27:38 +09:39
32Urdalen,Knut M5 24:43 +06:44
56Wabakken,Aud K5 35:03 +14:29
3Wabakken,Kjetil Rønjom M5 18:20 +00:21
24Aasland,Helge M5 23:13 +05:14

09.05.10 12:42:36 eTiming versjon 3.5 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Notodden OL