Tinfosl°pet 2010

Notoden Orienteringslag.

07.05.10

Resultatliste NFK G96 AllstarsReturn
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
11Christensen,Jostein Rekdal M5 20:25 +02:26
42Hegna,Erlend Sandvik M5 25:52 +07:53
59Hegna,Kjetil Sandvik M5 27:30 +09:31
35Hustveit,Kristian M5 25:08 +07:09
16Kleven,Stian M5 22:07 +04:08
17Lie,Simon Mathiassen M5 22:12 +04:13
37Lie,Stein Arne M5 25:23 +07:24
68Sandvik,Kirsten K5 37:34 +17:00
31Weflaat,Kjetil M5 24:40 +06:41
122Weflaat,Thomas M5 45:31 +27:32

09.05.10 12:42:36 eTiming versjon 3.5 Emit as

Lisensen tilh°rer: Notodden OL