Tinfosløpet 2010

Notoden Orienteringslag.

07.05.10

Resultatliste LaglausReturn
Plass Navn Klasse                Tid
43Andersen,Hans Bugge M5 25:54 +07:55
69Anundskås,Jon Tho M5 28:11 +10:12
103Bakken,Bente K5 45:29 +24:55
133Bakken,Torgrim M5 50:37 +32:38
4Borgerås,Roar M5 18:29 +00:30
47Christensen,Nina Therese K5 32:38 +12:04
6Dale,Kjetil M5 19:06 +01:07
130Dalviken,Linda K5 55:53 +35:19
3Gjeldstad,Gunlaug K5 21:58 +01:24
65Hafskjold,Kåre M5 27:42 +09:43
36Hegna,Sindre M5 25:09 +07:10
5Jamtveit,Tone K5 23:28 +02:54
40Kasin,Arild M5 25:51 +07:52
53Landsverk,Jon M5 27:07 +09:08
43Landsverk,Torild K5 31:14 +10:40
44Landvik,Siri K5 31:35 +11:01
51Lunde,Kristine K5 34:04 +13:30
93Lunde,Ole Thommas M5 34:07 +16:08
71Lunde,Roar M5 28:26 +10:27
50Portås,Ingvill Anita K5 33:52 +13:18
19Salthammer,Nina K5 27:01 +06:27
49Salthammer,Vebjørn M5 26:58 +08:59
15Schnytzler,Chrystopke M5 21:55 +03:56
6Sertkaya,Murath K10 51:45 +08:42
11Teigen,Anne Marie K10 1:06:26 +23:23
20Vatne,Inger Marie K5 27:22 +06:48
5Veslestaul,Marie K10 50:33 +07:30
143Aasland,Johannes M5 54:01 +36:02

09.05.10 12:42:36 eTiming versjon 3.5 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Notodden OL